Professional Real Estate Management

ELEVATE Performance Realty & Management is operating from 2 offices located in Squamish and Prince George, British Columbia, Canada. The company was established in 1999 and is managed by a team of industry professionals. ELEVATE Performance Realty & Management is an established industry leader in British Columbia and also an active member in both residential and commercial communities.

Real estate sales and property management services are fast-paced, growing industries and at ELEVATE Performance Realty & Management we strive to set and keep up to that pace. Choose ELEVATE Performance Realty & Management for all of your realty and property management needs and enjoy the very best service.

Squamish Office



 

Martin Sprenkels

President/Managing Broker

Tel: 604-567-9076

Email: martin.sprenkels@prmbc.ca

Paul Sanderson

Director/Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 604-892-5954

Email: paul.sanderson@prmbc.ca

Adele Wang

Director of Finance/CPA

Tel: 604-892-5954

Email: adele.wang@prmbc.ca

Bonnie Lu

Accounting Department

Tel: 604-892-5954

Email: bonnie.lu@prmbc.ca

Jurate Kazanaviciene

Assistant Rental Manager

Tel: 604-567.0630

Email: jurate.kazanaviciene@prmbc.ca 

Tiffany Sprenkels

Rental Manager/Realtor

Tel: 604-567-9078

Email: tiffany.sprenkels@prmbc.ca

Peter Belostotsky

Realtor

Tel: 604-848-4279 

Email: pbelostotsky@gmail.com

Anne Bright

Unlicensed Rental Manager /
Coordinating Manager

 Tel: 604-892-4129

Email: anne.bright@prmbc.ca

Tiffany Koe

Accounting Assistant/Reception

Tel: 604-892-5954

Email: info@prmbc.ca

Prince George Office



 

Megan Dakus

Licensed Realtor / Licensed Strata Manager

Direct Tel: 250-596-8753

Email: megan.dakus@prmbc.ca 

Willetta Ellington

Unlicensed Property Manager / Unlicensed Strata Manager / Office Manager

Tel: 250-564-0022

Email: willetta.ellington@prmbc.ca 

Lisa O'Neill

Reception

Tel: 250-564-0022

Email: rentals@prmbc.ca